Banana zucchini bread recipe

IMG_3160[1]

First off, sorry about the link not working in my last post, but it’s working now:)

Oh, this bread! I’ve made it twice now, and typed out the recipe for anyone out there. It comes from the wonderful Carrie Vitt of Deliciously Organic. She has wonderful recipes. Ever since our big food change, I love finding healthy versions of my old favorite recipes. I have not made this bread with zucchini yet, but I’m sure it would be just as good.

Post a comment

