Beautiful motherhood counsel

Edited: Fixed the link! Sorry:)

Recently, I received some wonderful counsel from a wise mother of five. I really love it when mothers share with me  wisdom they’ve learned from their mothering days. I listen to it well, and try to see where I can improve. I love my kids so much.

With her permission, I want to share her words with you. Take time to breathe, stop and see the light in your children’s eyes, and remember how blessed you are to be their mother:)

 

One thought on “Beautiful motherhood counsel

  1. Pingback: Banana zucchini bread recipe | One day at a time

Post a comment

